Somos Romero & Partners

SOMOS...

PARTNERS

Jesus
Romero

State General Agent

Licencia: 2365419

jromero@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 512-6590

CARMEN
PEñA

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2376275
cpena@romeroandpartners.com
(469) 773-9100

ALEXIS NARANJO 

Regional General Agent

Licencia: 2277848
anaranjo@romeroandpartners.com

(972) 523-1025

Alejandra larez

General Agent

Licencia: 2524025

alarez@romeroandpartners.com

(214) 694-5871

EDINSON
OLeta

General Agent

Licencia: 2598998
edinson.oleta.r@gmail.com

(786) 449-8764

ELMAR
SALAS

General Agent

Licencia: 2511850
elmarsalas31@gmail.com

(786) 208-6038

Lubraska
Iguaro

General Agent

Licencia: 2620619

liguaro@romeroandpartners.com

(737) 247-5420

SHERYL
GARMENDIA

General Agent

Licencia: 2514230

sgarmendia@romeroandpartners.com

(832) 323-8873

Indira
Frias

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2530313

indirafriaspacheco@gmail.com

(646) 806-4609

Michelle
Maderer

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2542016

mmaderer@romeroandpartners.com

(512) 999-5282

Yelitza
Dominguez

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2634040

yelitzainsurance@gmail.com

(346) 606-6373

Aniayansi
Urdaneta

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2541530

anyurdaneta3@gmail.com

(786) 603-3754

Fernando
Coiran

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2633992

coiranfer@gmail.com

(713) 427-9135

JANNA
ALVARADO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2638646

jannaenf0512@gmail.com

(512) 497-7646

lismilque miquelena

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2635651

lismiquelena@yahoo.com

(936) 320-6338

carlos cañizalez

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2581519

soycarlosseguros@gmail.com

(786) 554-9003

RONIEL
ORTEGA

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2616197

ortegarp2@gmail.com

(407) 460-9847

BETZABETH
SALAZAR

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2416787

betzabeth.insurer@gmail.com

(786) 470-0830

JUAN
GUZMAN

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2599087

asesorahispanos@gmail.com

(512) 431-5709

Tahis Quintero

Regional General Agent

Licencia: 2365408

tquintero@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 512-6880

RaUl
Angulo

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2427766
rangulo@romeroandpartners.com
(469) 315-5905

Karina Romero

Manager Recruiter


kromero@romeroandpartners.com
(346) 606-7266

LUIS
GUZMAN

General Agent

Licencia: 2473262

lguzman@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 403-6705

LUIS
FLORES

Manager Recruiter

lgfclife@gmail.com

(832) 907-4442

NAFIC
Djendji

General Agent

Licencia: 2634034
ndjendji@romeroandpartners.com

(832) 732-4249

Morella
Parejo

General Agent

Licencia: 2515202

mparejo@romeroandpartners.com

(512) 770-3279 

Catalina
Mendoza

General Agent

Licencia: 2632738

catalina.mendozah@outlook.com

(347) 495-4469

Greta
Guzman

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2470064
gguzman@romeroandpartners.com
(469) 664-9446

Mary
Marquez

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2513788

drmarquezlugo@gmail.com

(305) 922-7687

Ronald
Rodriguez

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2540429

ronaldseguros77@gmail.com

(321) 314-1133

Maria
Taico

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2594168

mtaico@hotmail.com

(713) 301-4233

EDWARD
PEREZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2545044

edtadeo1@gmail.com

(786) 521-7063

JAVIER
MALDONADO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2571757

javiermaldonado0914@gmail.com

(407) 466-2251

RUBEN
GOMEZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2606195

rubenggomezh@gmail.com

(832) 908-5563

Erlan
Diego

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2599057

elgagazo504@gmail.com

(346) 255-6185

KEILA
CALLEJAS

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2538198

keilacallejas713@gmail.com

(713) 965-3430

JUDITH 
LOPEZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2625488

magaly959@gmail.com

(512) 662-7125

MARCOS
LEAL

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2614141

marjuilealpiovan@gmail.com

(281) 796-0016

Jean
Romero

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2393407

jcromero@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 881-4180

LUIS VELASQUEZ

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2624585

lvelasquez@romeroandpartners.com

(737) 703-2086

Zorhedy Romero

General Agent

Licencia: 2499161
zorhedy1978@gmail.com
(407) 914-7444

Jose 
Marin

Manager Recruiter

jmarin@romeroandpartners.com

(214) 940-1776

HERNAN RODRIGUEZ

General Agent

Licencia: 2488418

hrodriguez@romeroandpartners.com

(832) 873-2049

RoselVy
Mediavilla

General Agent

Licencia: 2533620

coiranros@gmail.com

(713) 427-9109

Raul
Pinto

General Agent

Licencia: 2625536

raul.pinto.mancilla@gmail.com

(305) 877-4173

Maria Elisa Moros

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2475340
mmoros@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 315-5049

Lino
Olivares

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2610869

linothomasinsurance@gmail.com

(786) 781-0843

Sever
Pena

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2591498

severy17@gmail.com

(512) 230-4076

DANIEL
RODRIGUEZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2581435

danielrodriguezlife@gmail.com

(832) 746-9633

CARLOS
CAMACHO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2646616

keneto69@gmail.com

(512) 770-2393

YOLAMAR
PICON

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2555121

yolamarpicon@gmail.com

(281) 505-8573 

FREDDY
DIAZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2554848

fdiaz181089@gmail.com

(281) 382-2487

Moises Fuenmayor

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2593758

moisesfuenmayorch@gmail.com

(832) 873-8132

Marvin Marcano

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2573576

marvinmarcanoministries@gmail.com

(347) 520-0003

JOSE
BAPTISTA

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2530899

josebap.603il@gmail.com

(773) 996-1992

Nancy
Djendji

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2555791

nancydjendji12@gmail.com

(281) 817-0460

EPIFANIA
SEGOVIA

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2438453 

epifania.ads@gmail.com

(404) 246-4655

Romero & Parters Logo