Captura de Pantalla 2021-11-26 a la(s) 9.24.39 p. m..png

SOMOS...

PARTNERS

Jesús Romero

State General Agent

Licencia: 2365419

jromero@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 512-6590

Alexis Naranjo
ALEXIS NARANJO 

Regional General Agent

Licencia: 2277848
anaranjo@romeroandpartners.com

(972) 523-1025

Raúl Angulo
RaÚl
Angulo

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2427766
rangulo@romeroandpartners.com
(469) 315-5905

Noris Domínguez
nORIS
dOMINGUEZ

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2772683
andredinsurance@gmail.com
(561) 613-9352

Jose Marin
JosÉ 
MarÍn

General Agent

Licencia: 2789068

jmarin@romeroandpartners.com

(214) 940-1776

Elmar Salas
ELMAR
SALAS

General Agent

Licencia: 2511850

esalas@romeroandpartners.com

(786) 208-6038

Lubraska Iguaro
Lubraska
Iguaro

General Agent

Licencia: 2620619

liguaro@romeroandpartners.com

(737) 247-5420

Sheryl Garmendia
SHERYL
GARMENDIA

General Agent

Licencia: 2514230

sgarmendia@romeroandpartners.com

(832) 323-8873

Michelle Maderer
Michelle
Maderer

General Agent

Licencia: 2542016

mmaderer@romeroandpartners.com

(512) 999-5282

Carlos Camacho
CARLOS
CAMACHO

General Agent

Licencia: 2646616

carlosecamachom76@gmail.com

(512) 770-2393

Fernando Coirán
Fernando
CoirÁn

General Agent

Licencia: 2633992

coiranfer@gmail.com

(713) 427-9135

Indira Frías
Indira
FrÍas

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2530313

indirafriaspacheco@gmail.com

(646) 806-4609

Janna Alvarado
JANNA
ALVARADO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2638646

jannaenf0512@gmail.com

(512) 497-7646

Nancy Djendji
Nancy
Djendji

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2555791

nancydjendji12@gmail.com

(281) 817-0460

Epifanía Segovia
EPIFANÍA
SEGOVIA

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2438453 

epifania.ads@gmail.com

(404) 246-4655

Diana Navarro
DIANA
NAVARRO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2672207

dnoportunidad0719@gmail.com

(512) 804-6032

María Castillo
MarÍa
CASTILLO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2645293

macacolme03@gmail.com

(832) 260-9838

Nohelys Abad
NOHELYS
ABAD

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2626044

abadnohelys3@gmail.com

(512) 210-1115

Wimbert Villalobos
WIMBERT
VILLALOBOS

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2779798

wimbert13529509@gmail.com

(832) 881-5344

Tahís Quintero
TahÍs Quintero

Regional General Agent

Licencia: 2365408

tquintero@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 512-6880

Nafic Djendji
NAFIC
Djendji

Regional General Agent

Licencia: 2634034
ndjendji@romeroandpartners.com

(832) 732-4249

Luis Velasquez
LUIS VELÁSQUEZ

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2624585

lvelasquez@romeroandpartners.com

(737) 703-2086

Karina Romero
Karina Romero

General Agent

Licencia: 2704343
kromero@romeroandpartners.com
(346) 606-7266

Edinson Oleta
EDINSON
OLeta

General Agent

Licencia: 2598998
edinson.oleta.r@gmail.com

(786) 449-8764

Alejandra Lárez
Alejandra lÁrez

General Agent

Licencia: 2524025

alarez@romeroandpartners.com

(214) 694-5871

Morella Parejo
Morella
Parejo

General Agent

Licencia: 2515202

mparejo@romeroandpartners.com

(512) 770-3279 

Catalina Mendoza
Catalina
Mendoza

General Agent

Licencia: 2632738

catalina.mendozah@outlook.com

(347) 495-4469

Yelitza Domínguez
Yelitza
DomÍnguez

General Agent

Licencia: 2634040

yelitzainsurance@gmail.com

(346) 606-6373

Jaime Fuentes
Jaime
Fuentes

General Agent

Licencia: 2795365

jfuentes@romeroandpartners.com

(346) 561-1845

José Baptista
JOSÉ
BAPTISTA

General Agent

Licencia: 2670923

jbaptista@romeroandpartners.com

(773) 996-1992

Edward Pérez
EDWARD
PÉREZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2545044

edtadeo1@gmail.com

(786) 521-7063

Yolamar Picón
YOLAMAR
PICÓN

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2555121

yolamarpicon@gmail.com

(281) 505-8573 

Erlán Diego
ErlÁn
Diego

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2599057

elgagazo504@gmail.com

(346) 255-6185

Marcos Leal
MARCOS
LEAL

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2614141

marjuilealpiovan@gmail.com

(281) 796-0016

José Abad
JosÉ 
ABAD

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2645452

abadadony864@gmail.com

(512) 216-9105

Liliana Aguirre
Liliana
Aguirre

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2786073

aguirreliliana293@gmail.com

(254) 598-1037

Jorge Reyes
JORGE
REYES

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2643042

jmrs777@gmail.com

(512) 850-0875

Jean Romero
Jean
Romero

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2393407

jcromero@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 881-4180

Carmen Peña
CARMEN
PEñA

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2376275
cpena@romeroandpartners.com
(469) 773-9100

Augusto Arango
AUGUSTO
ARANGO

Master General Agent

Licencia: 2411022

arangoaugusto@hotmail.com

(786) 450-1592

Luis Guzmán
LUIS
GUZMÁN

General Agent

Licencia: 2473262

lguzman@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 403-6705

Luis Flores
LUIS
FLORES

Manager Recruiter

lgfclife@gmail.com

(832) 907-4442

Roselvy Mediavilla
RoselVy
Mediavilla

General Agent

Licencia: 2533620

coiranros@gmail.com

(713) 427-9109

Raul Pinto
RaÚl
Pinto

General Agent

Licencia: 2625536

raul.pinto.mancilla@gmail.com

(305) 877-4173

Zorhedy Romero
Zorhedy Romero

General Agent

Licencia: 2499161
zorhedy1978@gmail.com
(407) 914-7444

María Elisa Moros
MarÍa Elisa Moros

General Agent

Licencia: 2475340
mmoros@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 315-5049

Gabriela Pérez
GABRIELA
PÉREZ

General Agent

Licencia: 2778738

gabbypg4@gmail.com

(346) 337-8158

Rosángela Colmenares
Rosángela
colmenares

General Agent

Licencia: 2780828

insurance.rc@yahoo.com

(713) 301-9344

Freddy Díaz
FREDDY
DÍAZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2554848

fdiaz181089@gmail.com

(281) 382-2487

Rubén Gómez
RUBÉN
GÓMEZ

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2606195

rubenggomezh@gmail.com

(832) 908-5563

Betzabeth Salazar
BETZABETH
SALAZAR

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2416787

betzabeth.insurer@gmail.com

(786) 470-0830

Ana Lozada
ANA 
LOZADA

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2450538

anmaloca@hotmail.com

(832) 764-9345

María Velasquez
María Velásquez

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2795094

mvelasquez@romeroandpartners.com

(469) 558-0396

Nahireth Rivero
Nahireth
Rivero

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 

nahirethdra@gmail.com

(512) 312-8531

Ligia Quevedo
Ligia
QUEVEDO

Supervising Agent

Licencia: 2720523

ligia.quevedo@gmail.com

(773) 619-8025

Logo Romero and Partners